Workshops

Harry Potter and the Enneagram of Personality (Free)
Wednesday, Sept 6
5-6:30p PST, 6-7:30p MST, 8:00-9:30 EST

Discovering the Enneagram ($75,  half off for repeaters)
Saturday, Sept 30
9:30a – 5:30p

Modern Dating ($125 Early Bird; Free call Sept. 21)
Thursdays, Oct 5/12/19/26
5-6:15p PST, 6-7:15p MST, 8-9:15p EST

 9 Types of Love ($100)
Saturday, Nov 11
9:30a – 5:30p

 

Other Workshops: Contact me if you would like to bring one of these workshops to your business or organization! The Enneagram through Comedy discovering Enneagram Subtypes 2-27-16 Enneatypes in Music Connection and Collaboration Elan-Workshop-RulesofdatingSuccess-TN

 

Stand Up! The Workshop

Stand Up

Private/Corporate workshops available, inquire at elan@elanbenami.com

Send any amount:

Amount: USD
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien