The Enneagram Applied

Professional Development Series
Online Class

FREE CLASS: Tuesday April 3rd, 5-6p PT  (6-7p MT, 8-9p ET)

Full Class:
April 10, 17 and 24
5-6:30p PT (6-7:30p MT, 8-9:30p ET)

 

 

The Enneagram describes nine basic personality types, and their relationships to one another. While knowledge of one’s ‘enneatype’ can be eye opening, its utility for clients often fades once they get the basic gist of their personality strategy and its corresponding adjectives. This online workshop will provide you with:

  • Concrete interventions – Strategies and tips for working with the nine Enneagram types
  • Tools to help clients build awareness of their personality strategy outside of sessions
  • Exploration of how the Enneagram can complement your existing framework/modalities
  • Self Awareness – What are your type’s gifts/challenges in the role of helping professional?

Therapists, Coaches, Counselors, Social Workers, Educators, Trainers, Ministers and other Helping Professionals welcome… Basic knowledge of the Enneagram is necessary. 

About the Facilitator

Elan BenAmi: Elan is a Private Practitioner at People House. His approach as a counselor has elements of existentialism, humanism, and transpersonal psychology – though more than anything, he is committed to helping people discover their authenticity and develop as human beings, in whatever way feels most organic. Elan has studied the Enneagram since 2009, and has taught it at schools, workshops, and retreats since 2013. He is the creator of EnneaApp – available on iPhone, iPad, and the Google Play store.

The Enneagram Applied.pdf
$90 – The Enneagram Applied (April 2018)

 

 

 

 

This series enables licensed mental health professionals to meet DORA (Department of Regulatory Agencies) requirements through workshops conducted by outstanding professional presenters. People House’s Professional Development Series can help you meet DORA licensing requirements. These workshops do not count as CEU’s. 

 

Tickets are non-refundable. If a situation arises in which you cannot make the presentation that you purchased a ticket for, the ticket will be transferred to one of our other Professional Development Series presentations. All ticket dispute decisions will be decided by the Executive Director of People House.

Questions/Inquiries:

 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien