Modern Dating

Modern Dating- Thursday, OCT 5/12/19/26FCS

5-6:15p PST, 6-7:15p MST, 8-9:15p EST

Join us in exploring the new rules of dating and the traditional evaluation skills necessary to find a quality person in today’s dating world. This online course will give you lots of information to work with in looking for and evaluating a potential partner.

*Curious but not ready to sign up? Join our free call Thursday Sept 21st @ 5-6p PST, 6-7p MST, 8-9p EST. Email me elan@elanbenami.com for Dial In # & Access Code.

$150.00 – 1 signup

$250.00 – 2 signups 

 

How do you know if you are dating the one? How can you take your dating to the next level, so you are effectively screening for a life partner? Dee and I want to help you never need to take our class (or any class like this) ever again.

Sure, I bet you thought this process would be sexier than joining a webinar on dating. It’s a common myth that finding your way into a successful relationship relies on mystery and serendipity. It does not. It requires skill, and we want to teach you those skills in this webinar. It’s best to make major life decisions with information and careful consideration on your side – choice of life partner is no exception.

This course weaves together a couple decades worth of research and relationship tools into a fun, easily digestible class. You’ll learn about yourself, get clear on what works for you (and what doesn’t) and walk away prepared to meet your next swipe through the lens of a psychotherapist.

…Join us for a FREE CALL, Thursday, September 21st, 5-6p PST…
and/or register for Modern Dating and take a conscious step towards finding your beloved.

MODERN DATING – A 4-week Online Course
Dee Marcotte LPC, CSAT, ACS and Elan BenAmi MA, LPC
Thursdays, October 5, 12, 19, & 26
(5-6:15p PST; 6-7:15p MST; 7-8:15p CST; 8-9:15p EST)

Cost: $125.00 before 9/21 ($150 after)
$25.00 off for each person if you bring a friend

$150.00 – 1 signup

$250.00 – 2 signups 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien